Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Remark button disappears when Assigned

Remark button disappears when Assigned #2325

  • mmccarty
  • mmccarty's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: 0
We have Synergy 9.5.400 (asp) and have discovered that if a workflow is Assigned to someone, the Remark button disappears. If someone Assumes a workflow they still have the Remark button. Has anyone else experienced this? Perhaps it was intentionally built this way? I don't want to have workflow that someone else should be taking care of sitting in my queue just in case they need to Remark someone!
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.027 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum  Protected by R Antispam