I live and die in the Workflow screen daily and have done so for years. Today it "did" something I've never seen before. I lost my criteria settings and column settings, not once but three times. Very peculiar. And don't say it, I did NOT press the Default button. Each time all I had left was 2 columns of data and no criteria boxes checked. What on earth could cause my Workflow to "lose it's mind" like that?
Ann Roos Hayner
The administrator has disabled public write access.